• Carrie Knause Staff Directory


    Office Staff


    Stephanie Binder
     - Principal (sbinder@stlouisschools.net)

    Vicki Cross
    - Administrative Assistant (vcross@stlouisschools.net)

    Sheri Brecht
    - Clerk (sbrecht@stlouisschools.net)

     

    Kindergarten

    Tina Doughty (tdoughty@stlouisschools.net)

    Theresa Vance (tvance@stlouisschools.net)

    Carol Prestage
    (cprestage@stlouisschools.net)

     

    First Grade

    Julie Brown(jabrown@stlouisschools.net)

    Stacy Hirschman (shirschman@stlouisschools.net)

    Molly Snyder (msnyder@stlouisschools.net)

    Rachel Brasher (rbrasher@stlouisschools.net)

     

     

    Second Grade

    Merillee Allen (meallen@stlouisschools.net)

    Katie Jenkins (kjenkins@stlouisschools.net)

    Ryan Hollar (rhollar@stlouisschools.net)

     

     

    Specials


    Vicki Hammond
    -Physical Education (vhammond@stlouisschools.net)

    Steve Lawhorne
    -Music (lawhorne@stlouisschools.net)


     

    Paraprofessional Staff

    Kim Sandel - Title I (ksandel@stlouisschools.net)
     
    Rachel McCarver - Title I Paraprofessional
     
    Susan Miller - Paraprofessional 
     
    Polly Austin-Title I
     
     Linsay Keefer - Paraprofessional (lkeefer@stlouisschools.net)
     
    April Bennett - Paraprofessional (abennett@stlouisschools.net)

     

    Custodial Staff


    Deb Hamilton

    Rachel Hamilton

     


    Food Service

    Leeann Richards