Office/Administrative Staff

High School Phone Number: (989) 681-2500
High School Fax Number:     (989) 681-4535
Jennifer McKittrick
Principal
jmckittrick@stlouisschools.net
Scott Hemker  Dean of Studentsshemker@stlouisschools.net
Mandy CahoonCounselor
mcahoon@stlouisschools.net
Rhonda Best
Administrative Assistant rbest@stlouisschools.net
Sara Bissell Attendance Clerk sbissell@stlouisschools.net
Teaching Staff
Mr. Tommy Reck  Agri-Sciencetreck@stlouisschools.net
Mr. Jay Puffpaff Art puffpaff@stlouisschools.net
Ms. Hannah Livingston Band/Jazz Band hlivingston@stlouisschools.net
Mrs. Sandy Dubridge
Biology
sdubridge@stlouisschools.net
Mrs. Andrea Biehl  
Business /Credit Recovery   abiehl@stlouisschools.net
Mr. Ben Goward Business bgoward@stlouisschools.net
Mrs. Terri Reeves English treeves@stlouisschools.net
Mrs. Erin Busch-Grabmeyer
English
Mr. Brian Caszatt
English bcaszatt@stlouisschools.net
Mrs. Megan Larson
Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Ms. Jenny Everitt
Mathematics
jeveritt@stlouisschools.net
Mr. Sam Morey
Mathematics smorey@stlouisschools.net
Mr. Kevin Stedman Mathematics/Physics kstedman@stlouisschools.net
Mr. Doug Knauf Paraprofessional dknauf@stlouisschools.net
Mr. Scott Neumeyer Physical Education & Healthsneumeyer@stlouisschools.net
Mrs. Sarah Beery Science sbeery@stlouisschools.net
Mr. Matt Burleson
Science / History
mburleson@stlouisschools.net
Mrs. Jessica Cole
Spanish jcole@stlouisschools.net
Mrs. Carmen Bajena
Resource Room cbajena@stlouisschools.net
Mrs. Lauryn LoveResource Roomllove@stlouisschools.net
Mr. Kevin Kuhn
Social Studies kkuhn@stlouisschools.net

CLOSE